emeritus faculty

Name Title Field of Study Phone & Office Email Address
Burns, Richard P.
Associate Professor
Physical Chemistry
(312) 996-8703
5405 SES
rpburns@uic.edu
Freeman, Wade
Associate Professor
Inorganic Chemistry
(312) 413-2694
4376 SES
wfreeman@uic.edu
Gislason, Eric Professor Physical Chemistry
(312) 996-5423
5204 SES
gislason@uic.edu
Gordon, Robert Professor Physical Chemistry (312) 996-3280
4242 SES
rjgordon@uic.edu
Jameson, Cynthia J.
Professor
Physical Chemistry
(312) 996-2352
4240B SES
cjjames@uic.edu 
Kagan, Jacques
Professor
Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry
(312) 996-2363
2231 SEL
jkagan@uic.edu 
Kassner, Richard 
Professor
Biochemistry Chemistry
(312)996-5202
4236 SES
rkassner@uic.edu
Keiderling, Tim
 Professor Physical and Analytical Chemistry
 (312) 996-3156
5407B SES
 tak@uic.edu
LeBreton, Pierre R.  
Professor
Physical Chemistry
(312) 996-2352
4240 SES
lebreton@uic.edu 
Moriarty, Robert M.
Professor
Organic Chemistry
(312) 996-2364
5417A SES
moriarty@uic.edu 
Morrison, John A.
Professor
Chemistry
 4276 SES
morrison@uic.edu 
Newcomb, Martin Distinguished Professor Organic Chemistry (312) 413-2106
2220 SEL
men@uic.edu
Rocek, Jan
Professor
Physical Organic Chemistry
N/A
janrocek@comcast.net
Young, Paul Robert
Professor
Organic Chemistry
(312) 996-3179
155A SES
pyoung@uic.edu