Faculty

Name Title Field of Study Phone & Office Email Address
Aldrich, Leslie
Assistant Professor Organic Chemistry and
Chemical Biology
(312) 413-1051 2230 SELW
aldrich@uic.edu
Anderson, Laura Associate
Professor
Organic and Organometallic Chemistry
(312) 413-2676
2220 SELW
lauralin@uic.edu
Cabana, Jordi Assistant Professor Inorganic, Analytical, and Physical Chemistry (312) 355-4309
4146 SES
jcabana@uic.edu
Clark, Ginevra  Clinical Assistant Professor Bio-organic
Chemistry
(312) 413-7405 
205A SES
ginevra@uic.edu 
Cho, Wonhwa
Distinguished Professor
Chemical Biology
(312) 996-4883
2231 SELW
wcho@uic.edu
Cologna, Stephanie
Assistant Professor
Analytical Chemistry
(312) 413-2762 4500 SES cologna@uic.edu
Dimagno, Stephen G. Professor

Medicinal Chemistry

(312) 413-1964 sdimagno@uic.edu
Driver, Tom Associate Professor Organic Chemistry
(312) 996-9672
3220B SELW
tgd@uic.edu
Fung, Leslie Wo-Mei Professor Biochemistry
(312) 355-5516
4444 SES
lfung@uic.edu
Gevorgyan, Vladimir
Distinguished Professor
Organic Chemistry
(312) 355-3579
4246 SES
Glusac, Ksenija Associate Professor
Physical Chemistry
 TBD  TBD
Hanley, Luke
Department Head; Professor
Analytical Chemistry
(312) 996-3161
4500 SES
 
Hammerich, Audrey Clinical Associate Professor  Physical
Chemistry
(312) 996-1872
4144 SES 
audreydh@uic.edu 
Hatfield, Rita  Lecturer  Biochemistry (312) 413-0382
2210A SEL 
ritahat@uic.edu 
Jiang, Nan
Assistant Professor
Physical Chemistry
(312) 355-3741 4344 SES njiang@uic.edu
Jursich, Gregory Lecturer Physical Chemisty  (312) 996-0901 
3235 SES 
jursich@uic.edu 
Kral, Petr
Professor
Physical Chemistry
(312) 996-6318
4238 SES
pkral@uic.edu 
Lee, Daesung Professor
Organic Chemistry
(312) 996-5189
3220 SELW
dsunglee@uic.edu 
Lorieau, Justin
Assistant Professor
Physical and Biochemistry
(312) 355-0488
4278 SES
jlorieau@uic.edu 
Mankad, Neal
Assistant Professor
Inorganic and Organometallic Chemistry
(312) 355-4990
4178 SES
npm@uic.edu 
Miller, Lawrence W. 
Associate Professor
Biochemistry
(312) 996-8542
5205 SES
lwm2006@uic.edu 
Min, Jung-Hyun Associate
Professor
Biochemistry
(312) 355-0838
2210A SELW
jhmin@uic.edu
Mohr, Justin 
Assistant Professor
Organic Chemistry
(312) 355-0242
5124 SES
jtmohr@uic.edu
Papadantonakis, George  Clinical Assistant Professor  Physical Chemistry (312) 996-2790
4506 SES 
gpapad3@uic.edu 
Rosenhouse-Dantsker, Avia
Visiting Research Assistant Professor Biophysical
Chemistry
(312)
413-1516
4436 SES
dantsker@uic.edu
Shippy, Scott A.
Associate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
(312) 355-2426
5417 SES
sshippy@uic.edu
Snee, Preston T.  Associate Professor
Physical and Inorganic Chemistry
(312) 413-2566
4176 SES 
sneep@uic.edu 
Stieff, Mike
Associate Professor
Chemistry Education
(312) 996-4348
4376 SES
mstieff@uic.edu
Trenary, Michael
Professor
Physical Chemistry
(312) 996-0777
5407A SES
mtrenary@uic.edu 
Wardrop, Duncan
Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
(312) 355-1035
4446 SES
wardropd@uic.edu 
Wink, Donald J.
Professor
Chemical Education
(312) 413-7383
4478 SES
dwink@uic.edu 
Yang, Xiaojing Assistant Professor Biochemistry (312)
413-9406
3166 SES
xiaojing@uic.edu