Staff

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
 Aldrich, Jonathan  IT Technician   312-996-0938 jaldri4@uic.edu
Alvarez, Francisco Instrument Maker (312)996-5132
1220 SES
falvarez@uic.edu
Berger, Christian
Physical Science Staff Assistant (312) 996-2987
3220A SELE
cberger6@uic.edu
Dean, Chris
Storekeeper  (312) 996-4628
4320 SES
chrisdn@uic.edu
Dublin, Joseph Instrument Maker (312) 996-5132
1220 SES
jdublin@uic.edu
 
Frueh, Thomas
Physical Science Staff Assistant (312) 996-2987
3022 SELE
tfrueh2@uic.edu
Guilbo, Miranda Safety Officer (312) 413-2456
4507 SES
mguilb2@uic.edu
Huma, Loredana Director, Chemistry Undergraduate Labs  (312) 996-2416
3037A SELW
lhuma2@uic.edu
Kazin, Jennifer Undergraduate Coordinator (312) 996-3161
4500 SES 
jkazin@uic.edu 
Lim, Yonilo Account Technician
(312) 996-2785 4540 SES
yclim@uic.edu 
McElheny, Dan Director of NMR Facilities  (312) 413-0082 
4338 SES
dmcelh1@uic.edu 
Puchalski, Randy Director of Laboratories  (312) 996-3161
4500 SES
rfp@uic.edu 
Ray, Tanya  Business Manager (312) 413-2451
4530 SES 
Rippon, Don Electronics Engineer  (312) 996-2252
5304 SES 
 
 
Schwandt, Brian D. Scientific Glassblower  (312) 996-8795
1331 SES 
briglass@uic.edu 
Shortall, Margaret
Office Manager (312) 996-3161
4500 SES
mms@uic.edu
Solis, Silvia Assistant to the Head; Administration  (312) 413-2453
4505 SES 
ssolis@uic.edu 
Staudohar, Rhonda Graduate Coordinator
(312) 996-3161
4504 SES 
rhonda@uic.edu 
Wallace, Frances Grants & Contracts Administrator
(312) 413-0413
4501 SES
flw@uic.edu