Spring 2013 Seminars

  • Seminar with Prof. Christopher Douglas  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 2/12/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Professor Christopher Douglas, University of Minnesota 
    Field: Organic 
    Host: Tom Driver  
  • Seminar with John Halpin  Add To Calendar

    Thursday, 2/14/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Dr. John Halpin, New York University 
    Field: N/A
    Host: Donald Wink 
  • Seminar with Dr. Rebecca Ruck  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 2/19/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Dr. Rebecca Ruck
    Field: Organic 
    Host: Laura Anderson 
  • Seminar with Prof. Marcos Dantus  Add To Calendar

    Thursday, 3/7/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Professor Marcos Dantus, Michigan State University 
    Field: Physical 
    Host: Robert Gordon 
  • Seminar with Prof. Ognjen Miljanic  Add To Calendar

    Thursday, 3/21/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Professor Ognjen Milijanic, University of Houston 
    Field: Organic 
    Host: Vladimir Gevorgyan 
  • Seminar with Prof. Gojko Lalic  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 4/9/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Professor Gojko Lalic, University of Washington 
    Field: Organic 
    Host: Robert Gordon 
  • Seminar with Svetlana Malinovskaya  Add To Calendar

    Thursday, 4/11/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Seminar with Svetlana Malinovskaya 
    Field: Physical 
    Host: Robert Gordon  
  • Seminar with Javier Read de Alaniz  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 4/16/13 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    Speaker: Javier Read de Alaniz, University of California Santa Barara 
    Field: Organic 
    Host: Laura Anderson 
  • Seminar with Maxim Sukharev  Add To Calendar

    Thursday, 4/18/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Maxim Sukharev, Arizona State University 
    Field: Physical
    Host: Robert Gordon  
  • Seminar with Orlando Scharer  Add To Calendar

    Friday, 4/19/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Orlando Scharer, Stony Brook University 
    Field: Biochemistry 
    Host: Jung-Hyun Min 
  • Seminar with Marc London  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 4/23/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Marc London, Purdue University 
    Field: Organic/ Chemistry Education
    Host: Donald Wink
  • Seminar with Dr. Jie Zheng  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 4/30/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Dr. Jie Zheng, St. Judes Children's Research Hospital
    Field: Biochemistry
    Host: Wonhwa Cho
  • Seminar with Prof. Sherry Chemler  Add To Calendar

    Tuesday, 5/14/13 4:45 PM - 6:45 PM
    Speaker: Professor Sherry Chemler, The Stat University of New York at Buffalo
    Field: Organic 
    Host: Laura Anderson  
  • Seminar with Professor Eric Ferriera  Add To Calendar

    Thursday, 5/16/13 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Speaker: Professor Eric Ferriera
    Field: Organic 
    Host: Tom Driver